Bennett Vincent


Bennett W. Vincent, 55, of rural Cambridge, died Monday, July 17, 2017 at his home.  Funeral services will be held at 11:00 a.m. Thursday, July 20th at the Cambridge United Methodist...

Allan Utech


Allan Lincoln Utech, 97, of Washington, Iowa died Saturday, June 17, 2017.  Graveside services with military honors will be held at 2:00 pm Tuesday, June 20, 2017 at Rosedale Cemetery in...

Laura Thomas


Laura F. Thomas, 94, of Sheffield died Thursday, June 15, 2017 at her home.  Funeral services will be held at 11 a.m., Monday, June 19th at Mineral United Methodist Church.  Rev. Terry...

Curtis Brandt


Curtis C. Brandt, 66, of rural Sheffield, died Saturday, June 10, 2017, at Colonial Healthcare and Rehabilitation Center, Princeton, IL.  Funeral services will be held at 11:30 a.m. Saturday,...

Grady Taylor


Grady M. Taylor, 77, of Geneseo died on Thursday, June 8, 2017 at his home.  Cremation rites have been accorded.  Stackhouse-Moore Funeral & Cremation Services is assisting the...

Carole Johnson


Carole M. Johnson, 78, of Maquon, IL, formerly of Cambridge, died Wednesday, May 31, 2017, at St. John's Hospital, Springfield, IL.  Cremation has been accorded and a family memorial...

Linda Holden


Linda M. Holden, 72, of Bishop Hill, died Tuesday, May 30, 2017, at her home.  Cremation has been accorded and a memorial service will be held at 11:00 a.m. on June 30th at the Colony...

Bernadine Jones


Bernadine “Bernie” R. Jones, 89, a resident of Bettendorf Health Center, Bettendorf, IA, formerly of Geneseo and Hannibal, MO, died on Thursday, May 25, 2017 at UnityPoint, Trinity...

Paul DeMay


Paul E. DeMay, 66, of Cambridge, died Tuesday, April 25, 2017, at Hammond-Henry Hospital, Geneseo.  Visitation will be from 5 to 7 p.m. Monday, May 1st, at the Cambridge Chapel of...

Donald Woodbury


Donald C. Woodbury, 85, of Cambridge, died Tuesday, April 18, 2017, at Toulon Rehabilitation & Health Care Center.  Funeral services will be held at 11:00 a.m. Monday, April 24th, at the...
© 2017 Stackhouse Moore Funeral Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS