Istvan "Steve" Holper


Istvan "Steve" "Hoop" Holper, III, 58, of Andover, died Saturday, October 14, 2017, at the Clarissa C. Cook Hospice House in Bettendorf.  Cremation has been accorded and a...

Donna Johnson


Donna J. Johnson, 79, formerly of Cambridge, died on Tuesday, October 10, 2017 at Good Samaritan Village, Geneseo, after a long battle with Alzheimer’s disease.  Cremation rites have...

Arlo Morey


Arlo W. Morey, 87, of rural Kewanee died on Thursday, October 5, 2017 at Hammond-Henry Hospital Long Term Care Unit, Geneseo.  Funeral services will be held at 12 p.m. (noon)., on Tuesday,...

Winifred Spilker


Winifred Jane Spilker, 79, of Milan, formerly of Cambridge, died Tuesday, September 12, 2017, at UnityPoint Health - Trinity Rock Island.  Cremation has been accorded and a private committal...

Aaron Frank


Aaron M. Frank, 34, of rural Annawan died on Saturday, September 09, 2017 at Genesis Medical Center, Illini Campus, Silvis after a yearlong battle with Lymphoma B.  Funeral services will be...

Maxine Evans


Maxine E. Evans, 79, of Cambridge, died Thursday, August 31, 2017, at Marigold Rehabilitation & Health Care, Galesburg.  Cremation has been accorded and a memorial service will be held at...

Helen Gradert


Helen L. Gradert, 92, of rural Cambridge, died Tuesday, August 29, 2017, at Good Samaritan Society, Geneseo Village.  Funeral services will be held at 11:00 a.m. Saturday, September 2nd, at...

Dorothy Gustafson


Dorothy F. Gustafson, 88, of Cambridge, died Saturday, August 26, 2017, at Good Samaritan Society - Geneseo Village.  Funeral services will be held at 11:00 a.m. Friday, September 1st, at the...

Bennett Vincent


Bennett W. Vincent, 55, of rural Cambridge, died Monday, July 17, 2017 at his home.  Funeral services will be held at 11:00 a.m. Thursday, July 20th at the Cambridge United Methodist...

Allan Utech


Allan Lincoln Utech, 97, of Washington, Iowa died Saturday, June 17, 2017.  Graveside services with military honors will be held at 2:00 pm Tuesday, June 20, 2017 at Rosedale Cemetery in...
© 2017 Stackhouse Moore Funeral Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS