Nancy Janson


Nancy C. Janson, 75, of Cambridge, died Tuesday, March 21, 2017, at her home.  Cremation has been accorded and a committal service will be held at 11:00 a.m. Friday, March 24th, at the Rock...

Joyce Ryan


Joyce L. Ryan, 83, of Cambridge, died Wednesday, March 15, 2017, at her home.  A funeral mass will be held at 10:30 a.m. Monday, March 20th, at St. John Vianney Catholic Church,...

Irvin Venter


Irvin H. Venter, 78, of Geneseo died on Wednesday, March 08, 2017 at Hammond-Henry Hospital, Geneseo.  Funeral services will be held at 10:30 a.m. on Monday, March 13th at Grace United...

Herbert Lamb


Herbert E. Lamb, 88, of Galva, died Wednesday, March 1, 2017, at the OFS St. Luke Medical Center, Kewanee.  Funeral services will be held at 1:00 p.m. Saturday, March 4th, at the Galva Chapel...

Robert "Bob" Dobbels


Robert "Bob" J. Dobbels, 85, of rural Cambridge, died Friday, February 24, 2017, at Hillcrest Home, rural Geneseo.  A Funeral Mass will be held at 10:30 a.m. Tuesday, February 28th,...

Clarence Carlson


Clarence F. Carlson, 98, of Osco Township, rural Cambridge, died Monday, February 20, 2017, at his home.  Private funeral services will be held on Saturday, February 25th, at the Cambridge...

Beatrice Spivey


Beatrice "Bea" L. Spivey, 85, of Moline, formerly of Galva, passed away Sunday, February 12, 2017, at Hammond-Henry Hospital, Geneseo.  Funeral Services will be held at 10:00 a.m....

Terri Wood


There is a celebration in heaven as Terri L. Darnell Wood, 50, of Cambridge, entered into her eternal reward on Saturday, February 11, 2017, at Genesis Medical Center, Silvis.  Funeral...

Dawn Corrinne


Dawn M. Corrinne, 66, of Geneseo died on Friday, February 10, 2017 at UnityPoint Health Trinity, Rock Island.  Celebration of life services will be held at 11:00 a.m. on Friday, February 17th...

Ruth Larson


Ruth Larson, 91, of rural Geneseo died on Friday, February 3, 2017, at Woodridge Supportive Living Residence, Geneseo.  Visitation will be from 9 to 11 a.m. on Monday, February 13, at First...
© 2017 Stackhouse Moore Funeral Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS